komba gewerkschaft köln
Fachgewerkschaft für Beamte und Angestellte

GJAV Stadt Köln

Jana Geyer
jana.geyer@stadt-koeln.de

Jonas Meister
jonas.meister@stadt-koeln.de


Ersatzmitglieder/Ansprechpartner*innen:
Maya Laarmann, Marina Beckmann


JAV Stadt Köln

Dezernat OB/I/II

Jana Geyer
jana.geyer@stadt-koeln.de

Jonas Meister
jonas.meister@stadt-koeln.de

Marina Beckmann
marina.beckmann@stadt-koeln.de

Kevin Wolski
Mira Kabadayi
Alexander Beck
Motritz Schoppe
Jessy Kober

Ersatzmitglieder/Ansprechpartner*innen
Katharina Leibschang, Jana Kuchenmeister


Dezernat III/VI

Steffen Holstein
steffen.holstein@stadt-koeln.de

Ersatzmitglieder/Ansprechpartner*innen:
Jona Geyer, Maximilian Sonnenberg

Dezernat III/VI

Dominik Kumm
dominik.kumm@stadt-koeln.de

Maja Laarmann
maja.laarmann@stadt-koeln.de